Institute Innovation Council (IIC)

Sr. No.	Constitution	Name	Post at Institute	Contact Details	Designation in committee
1	Head of the Institution	Dr. KumarVenkataraman	Director	97919-03822/ principal.sod@dpu.edu.in	Chairperson
2	Head of the Committee	Mr. Somesh Gurao	Assistant Professor	7776036465/ somesh.gurao@dpu.edu.in	Member Secretary
3	Representatives of faculty members	Dr. Siddhantkumar V Wadmare	Assistant Professor	9657039970/ siddhant.wadmare@dpu.edu.in	Member
		Dr. Jyoti Sawant	Assistant Professor	7357037078/ jyoti.sawant@dpu.edu.in	Member
		Mrs. Smruti Jadhav	Assistant Professor	9858115385/ smruti.jadhav@dpu.edu.in	Member
		Ms. Sai Sravanthi Bobbili	Assistant Professor	9618211199/ sai.bobbili@dpu.edu.in	Member
		Mr. Sandip Bhokare	Assistant Professor	9373177749/ sandip.bhokare@dpu.edu.in	Member
		Mr. Bhavesh Patil	Assistant Professor	9175806265/ bhavesh.patil@dpu.edu.in	Member
4	Representatives of Non- teaching faculty members	Mrs. Jyotsna Khade	HOD Placement	7887822332/ placement.sod@dpu.edu.in	Innovation activity Coordinator

Regular monitoring and two meetings per semester (Once in every three months)

Dr. Kumar Venkataraman